they've actually gotten worse live!
fat wreck chords


they've actually gotten worse live!
01. Intro/Glass War
02. You're Wrong
03. Franco Un-American
04. Scavenger Type
05. What's the Matter With Parents Today?
06. The Longest Line
07. New Happy Birthday Song?
08. Eat the Meek
09. Murder the Government
10. Monosyllabic Girl
11. I'm Telling Tim
12. Instant Crassic
13. Can't Get the Stink Out
14. See Her Pee
15. I Wanna Be an Alcoholic
16. Fuck the Kids
17. Juice Head
18. What Now My Love
19. Lori Meyers Download
20. We March To the Beat of Indifferent Drum
21. I, Melvin
22. Green Corn
23. Whoops I OD'd
24. Stickin In My Eye

Ever done something you regret while drunk? I know, I know... so embarrassing, right? Ever woken up and rubbed your pounding skull and said, "What did I do last night?" Oh man... you should have seen yourself... first... you got totally blitzed and then... then... this is the best part... YOU RECORDED A LIVE RECORD! That's right, back in January, NOFX booked 3 nights of talking mixed with the occasional song at Slim's in San Francisco and recorded a live record. It's their sloppiest, drunkest, funnest, best sounding recording ever with new versions of old songs, rare songs and they even made sure not to play any songs off their 1995 live album I Heard They Suck Live. They've Actually Gotten Worse Live is scheduled to make the walk of shame into record stores sometime in November.